Utah State Legislators

Utah Federal House Members

Rob Bishop – 202-225-0453

Chris Stewart – 202-225-9730

Jason Chaffetz – 202-225-7751

Mia Love – 202-225-3011

Utah Federal Senate Members

Orrin Hatch –  (202) 224-5251

Mike Lee – 202-224-5444

For general questions feel free to contact us through the form below.

This form sends your message to a few people at UACC. Don’t send messages to legislators through this form. They won’t get them.

Protecting Our Children